Contact Information

HOA Staff

Chris Conner
General Manager/COO
828-526-3531 Ext.: 205
cconner@cullasaja-club.com

Shawn Maddox
HOA Field and Services Manager
828-526-2190
smaddox@cullasaja-club.com

Crystal Corbin
HOA Administrative Supervisor
828-526-3646
ccorbin@cullasaja-club.com

Steve Mersereau
Outside Services Manager
828-787-2188
smersereau@cullasaja-club.com

Will Walz
R&M Services Supervisor
828-347-6025
wwalz@cullasaja-club.com

Gary Clark
Landscape & Infrastructure Supervisor
828-482-2595
gclark@cullasaja-club.com

Stephen Stanley
Chief of Security
828-526-3720
sstanley@cullasaja-club.com